A.D. Henderson University School Faculty List

Adam, Molly

adamm@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0556
Office Location: HS-109
Campus: A.D. Henderson

HS Academic Advisor,        

FAU High School

Aguilar, Jimmy

aguilarj@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-6970
Office Location: M-112
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Micro-Computer Tech Specialist - IT,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Akers, Cheryl

cakers@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-157
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School English, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Allen, Brianne

btuzzoli@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-158
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Math, USAP       

A.D. Henderson University School

Anderson, Stephanie

stephanieanderso@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-154
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School English, USI      

A.D. Henderson University School

Baker, Jessica

bakerj@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-115
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School English, USI        

FAU High School

Baltzer, Deborah

dbaltzer@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-2076
Office Location: RM-3
Campus: A.D. Henderson

School Nurse,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Banner, James

jbanner4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4339
Office Location: RM-7
Campus: A.D. Henderson

School Resource Officer,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Barkes, Robin

rbarkes@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-116
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Science, USAP    

FAU High School

Barney, Courtney

cbarney2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-52
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade, USI             

A.D. Henderson University School

Barzey, Chrisencia

cbarzey@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-55
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade, USAP            

A.D. Henderson University School

Bees, Sherry

sbees@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0838
Office Location: RM-20
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Principal/Director,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School 

Bernstein, Iris

ibernst1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3976
Office Location: RM-14B
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Senior Secretary,             

A.D. Henderson University School

Brinkman, Christina

cbrinkman@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-153
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Castillo, Cherene

ccasti15@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Courts & RM-140
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School PE, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Celesti, Cheri

ccelesti@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-54
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Childs, Christopher

cchilds2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Courts & RM-140
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Athletic Director & High School Health & PE, USI

FAU High School

Clevenger, Chris

cclevenger@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-117
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Social Studies, USI

FAU High School 

Cook, Tamara

tcook@speechrehabservices.com

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-26
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Speech/Language,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Cornwell, Kristina

kcornwel@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3975
Office Location: M-114
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Program Assistant,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Coyle, Jasmine

jashcra1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3975
Office Location: HS-101
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Research Program Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Darling, Hannah

darlingh@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-43
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Diaz, Gracie

gdiaz15@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0140
Office Location: P-159A
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Associate Director,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Dulis, Evelyn

edulis@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-6968
Office Location: Front Office / RM-2
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Program Assistant, Front Office

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Eyerman, Gina

geyerman@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4359
Office Location: P-159C
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Associate Director & Middle School Math,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Evans, Debra

reichenb@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0768
Office Location: RM-30
Campus: A.D. Henderson

K-8 Guidance Counselor, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Feit, Keith

kfeit@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-111D
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Science & Social Studies, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Francini, Rhea

rfrancani@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-74
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Music / Dance, 

A.D. Henderson University School

Fries, Jennifer

jfries1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3077
Office Location: RM-14
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Data Specialist, MIS Support

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Frydman, AJ

afrydman@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4351
Office Location: M-105A
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Communications Officer

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School 

Gamache, Jessica

gamachej@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-155
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School English, USI

A. D. Henderson University School

Gamelin, Dianna 

dgamelin@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-108D
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School/ High School ESE, USAI

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Good, Lynn

lgood@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-51
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade, USAP

A.D. Henderson University School

Green, Deborah

greend@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-109
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Academic Advisor,

FAU High School 

Guthrie, Caitlin

guthriec@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-41
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Hallstrom, Kimberly

khallstrom@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-2012
Office Location: RM-29
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

Instructional Facilitator (6-9), USI

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School 

Hayes, Allison

ahayes4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3972
Office Location: P-159D
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Coordinator, Admin Services - Accounting,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Hert, Nanette

nhert@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3702
Office Location: RM-141
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Computers/Yearbook, USI

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Hoff, Connie

choff1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4187
Office Location: MS-111B
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Assistant Principal (9-12),

FAU High School

Hufty, Gina

gbove@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary SAI, USAP

A.D. Henderson University School

Hysong, Blair

bhysong@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-156
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Mathematics, USI

A. D. Henderson University School

Johnson, Sara

sarajohnson@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: M-113
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Student Achievement Coordinator,

FAU High School 

Kelly, David

dkelly24@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-6973
Office Location: HS-101A
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Associate Director, FAU High School

FAU High School

Laing, Maria

mlaing4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary ESE, USAI

A.D. Henderson University School

Levine, Rebecca

rebeccalevine@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-45
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Third Grade, USI   

A.D. Henderson University School

Marbach, Rachel

rmarbach@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-44
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Third Grade, USI   

A.D. Henderson University School

Marin, Krista

marink@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-53
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade, USI    

A.D. Henderson University School

Marsh, Derrick

dmarsh8@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3016
Office Location: M-104
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Coordinator, Computer Applications - IT

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Mauck, Kathryn

kmauck1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-109
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Guidance Counselor,

FAU High School 

Meredith, Tricia

tmeredi1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

High School Research, USAP

FAU High School 

Metellus, Winnie

wmetellu@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4707
Office Location: HS-101
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

High School Office Assistant,

FAU High School 

Milu, Suzette

smilu@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-72
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Science, USAI

A.D. Henderson University School

Murphy, Jennifer

murphyj@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary SAI, Interim Sub

A.D. Henderson University School

Nance, James

jnance@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-111
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Science, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Noelk, Debra

dvance@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-48
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten, USASP

A.D. Henderson University School

O'Leary, Carol

olearyc@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-2857
Office Location: HS-102
Campus: FAU High School

STEM Assistant,

FAU High School

O'Sullivan, Jennifer

jdavid18@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-68
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary STEAM, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Oliveira, Chayane

coliveir@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Science & Social Studies, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Pavek, Cara

cpavek@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-50
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade, USI

A. D. Henderson University School

Picard, Alyson

apicard1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-46
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Third Grade, Interim Sub

A.D. Henderson University School

Phipps, Allan

aphipps@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-102
Campus: A.D. Henderson

District Science Coordinator, USI

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Robinson, Lauren

lrobin15@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-151
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Rodriguez, Alyson

arodriguez@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0770
Office Location: RM-29B
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Assistant Principal (K-5),

A.D. Henderson University School

Chacon-Rosado, Tzeitel

tchaconrosado@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-156
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Spanish, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Rubin, Nicole

rubinn@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4322
Office Location: RM-29
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Instructional Facilitator (K-5), USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Sands, Regina

rsands@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0638
Office Location: RM-21
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Assessment Coordinator & Special Programs,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Santiago, Carlos

csantia6@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Courts/Pool
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary Swim & PE, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Schaefer, Ann

aschaef1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-47
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten, USAP

A.D. Henderson University School

Schram, Deborah

dschram@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3706
Office Location: RM-78
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary Music, USAP

A.D. Henderson University School

Siciliano, Caterina

cmoschel@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-103
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Spanish, USI  

FAU High School

Simzer, Ana

avidal5@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4186
Office Location: MS-110
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Social Studies, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Sinett, Sarah

ssinett@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-3077
Office Location: RM-2
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Front Office Assistant,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Smith, Jared

smithj@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-85
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Building Maintenance Technician - Facility,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Strohmeyer, Marian

strohmey@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0818
Office Location: RM-8
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Student Data Specialist - MIS Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Sutton, Suzanne

csutton5@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-152
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Tift, Amy

amytift@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-112
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Psychology / Research

FAU High School

Timar, Agnes

anemeth4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-104
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Math, USI

FAU High School

Tolerton, Lyndsay

tolerton@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0959
Office Location: RM-39
Campus: A.D. Henderson

District ESE Coordinator, USAP

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Wilder, Kelli

kwilder2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-42
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Williams, Renee

reneewilliams@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-37
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Budget Data Assistant,

A. D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Yazurlo, Toni

tyazurlo@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: RM-49
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten, USI

A.D. Henderson University School

Zitzmann, Katie

kzitzmann@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: M-100
Campus: A.D. Henderson
 

Development Assistant,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

Zitzmann, Mickey

mzitzmann@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-5956
Office Location: M-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson
 

Development Director,

A.D. Henderson University School & FAU High School

 
Last Modified 11/7/17