A.D. Henderson University School and FAU High School

 

Adam, Molly

adamm@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0556
Office Location: HS114
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Academic Advisor,        

FAU High School

Akers, Cheryl

cakers@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 41
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Allen, Brianne

btuzzoli@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-158
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Math Instructor,        

A.D. Henderson University School

Anderson, Stephanie

stephanieanderso@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-158
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Seventh/Eighth Grade English Instructor,        

A.D. Henderson University School

Baker, Jessica

bakerj@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS 115
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School English and Creative Writing,        

FAU High School

Ball, Geri

ballg@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 46
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Baltzer, Deborah

dbaltzer@fau.edu

Office Phone:561-297-2076
Office Location: Front Office
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Nurse,

A. D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Barkes, Robin

rbarkes@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-116
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Science Instructor,    

FAU High School

Barney, Courtney

cbarney2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 52
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade Instructor,             

A.D. Henderson University School

Barzey, Chrisencia

cbarzey@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 55
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade Instructor,             

 A.D. Henderson University School

Bees, Sherry

sbees@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0838
Office Location: Rm. 20
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Principal/Director,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School 

Bernstein, Iris

ibernst1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3976
Office Location: Rm. 14
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Senior Secretary, Activities Director,               

A.D. Henderson University School

Cardoza, Jessica

jcardoz4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3976
Office Location: Rm. 49
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Interim Kindergarten Instructor,               

A.D. Henderson University School

Castillo, Cherene

ccasti15@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Court/140
Campus: A.D. Henderson

PE Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Cecere, Christina

ccecere1@fau.edu 

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. P-153
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Childs, Christopher

cchilds2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Court/140
Campus: A.D. Henderson

PE Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Clevenger, Chris

cclevenger@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-117
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School Social Studies,

FAU High School 

Cohen, Daniel

dcohen57@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0839
Office Location: Rm. 54
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade Instructor,      

A.D. Henderson University School

Cook, Tamara

tcook@speechrehabservices.com

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Speech/Language Pathologist,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Cornwell, Kristina

kcornwel@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3975
Office Location: Rm. 7
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Administrative Support,

A.D. Henderson University School

Darling, Hannah

darlingh@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 43
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Dulis, Evelyn

edulis@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-6968
Office Location: Front Office
Campus: A.D. Henderson

School Receptionist,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Eyerman, Gina

geyerman@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4359
Office Location: P-159
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Associate Director,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Evans, Debra

reichenb@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0768
Office Location: Rm. 30
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Guidance Counselor Grades K-8 ,

A.D. Henderson University School

Feit, Keith

kfeit@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. MS-109
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Social Studies Instructor, Athletic Director,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Fries, Jennifer

jfries1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3077
Office Location: Front Office
Campus: A.D. Henderson

School Secretary,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Frydman, AJ

afrydman@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4351
Office Location: Media Center
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Communications Officer

A.D. Henderson University School/ FAU High School 

Gamache, Jessica

gamachej@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-155
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Sixth/ Seventh Grade English,

A. D. Henderson University School

Gamelin, Dianna 

dgamelin@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS108
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School ESE Instructor,

A. D. Henderson University School

Good, Lynn

lgood@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 51
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Guthrie, Caitlin

guthriec@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 41
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Hallstrom, Kimberly

khallstrom@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-2012
Office Location: MS 111B
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

Instructional Coach,

A.D. Henderson University School/ FAU High School 

Hayes, Allison

ahayes4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3972
Office Location: P-159D
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Coordinator, Finance & Accounting,

A. D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Hert, Nanette

nhert@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3702
Office Location: Rm. 141
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Technology Instructor,

A. D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Hufty, Gina

gbove@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary Supplemental Academic Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Hysong, Blair

bhysong@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-156
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Mathematics Instructor,

A. D. Henderson University School

Kay, Courtney

cgardin4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 140
Campus: A.D. Henderson

PE Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Kelly, David

dkelly24@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-6973
Office Location: HS 101
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Associate Director,

FAU High School

Laing, Maria

mlaing4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary ESE Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Levine, Rebecca

rebeccalevine@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 24
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Third Grade Instructor,    

A.D. Henderson University School

Marbach, Rachel

rmarbach@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: 44
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Third Grade Instructor,    

A.D. Henderson University School

Marin, Krista

marink@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: 53
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Second Grade Instructor,    

A.D. Henderson University School

Marsh, Derrick

dmarsh8@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3016
Office Location: M-114
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Computer Applications Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Meredith, Tricia

tmeredi1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

Assistant Research Professor,

FAU High School 

Metellus, Winnie

wmetellu@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4707
Office Location: HS
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

High School Office Assistant,

FAU High School 

Milu, Suzette

smilu@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 72
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Eighth Grade Science Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Nance, Jim

jnance@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-111
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Seventh Grade Science Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Noelk, Debra

dvance@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 48
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten,

A.D. Henderson University School

O'Leary, Carol

olearyc@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-2857
Office Location: Rm. 102
Campus: FAU High School

STEM Administrative Assistant

FAU High School

O'Sullivan , Jennifer

jdavid18@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 68
Campus: A.D. Henderson

STEAM Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Oliveira, Chayane

coliveir@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Sixth Grade Social Studies and Science Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Pavek, Cara

cpavek@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 50
Campus: A.D. Henderson

First Grade Instructor,

A. D. Henderson University School

Phipps, Allan

aphipps@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-105
Campus: A.D. Henderson

District Science Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Raducanu, Carmella

craduca1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-6612
Office Location: M-111
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Registrar,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Robinson, Lauren

lrobin15@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-151
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Rodriguez, Alyson

arodriguez@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0770
Office Location: 29B
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary Assistant Principal,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Rosado, Tzeitel

tchaconrosado@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-156
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Spanish Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Rossie, Carlos

crossie1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-2012
Office Location: MS-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson 

Assistant Principal,

A.D. Henderson University School

Rubin, Nicole

rubinn@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4322
Office Location: Rm. 14
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Reading Coach,

A.D. Henderson University School

Sands, Regina

rsands@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0638
Office Location: Rm. 21
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Middle School Supplemental Academic Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Santiago, Carlos

csantia6@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Courts
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary PE and Swim Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Schaefer, Ann

aschaef1@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 47
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten,

A.D. Henderson University School

Schram, Deborah

dschram@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3706
Office Location: Rm. 78
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Elementary Music Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Siciliano, Caterina

cmoschel@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS- 103
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Spanish Instructor,      

FAU High School

Simzer, Ana

avidal5@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-4186
Office Location: MS-110
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Seventh/Eighth Grade Social Science Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Strohmeyer, Marian

strohmey@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0818
Office Location: Rm. 8
Campus: A.D. Henderson

MIS Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Sutton, Suzanne

csutton5@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-152
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fifth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Timar, Agnes

anemeth4@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-113
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Math Instructor,

FAU High School

Tolerton, Lyndsay

tolerton@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-0959
Office Location: Rm. 39
Campus: A.D. Henderson

District ESE Coordinator,

A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

Wilder, Kelli

kwilder2@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 42
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Fourth Grade Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

Williams, Ida

iwilliams@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-113
Campus: A.D. Henderson

High School English Instructor,

FAU High School

Yazurlo, Toni

tyazurlo@fau.edu

Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 49
Campus: A.D. Henderson

Kindergarten Instructor,

A.D. Henderson University School

 
Last Modified 5/1/17